How Are We Doing?

Just what is it like to shop at Mark Thomas Ford? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves. We hope you will take some time to explore Mark Thomas Ford testimonials and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Have some feedback for us, but would rather share it with us directly? There are many ways to get in touch with the Mark Thomas Ford team, all of which can be found on our “Contact Us” page. We look forward to speaking with you!

Customer Lobby
71 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AJ 18 Apr 2017
I am currently in the process of buying my second truck from Mark Thomas Ford, both times they have been very upfront and honest, excellent at customer service and very customer oriented. I would recommend this dealer to anyone, I'm driving almost an hour each way to work with them again that's how... much better they are to their customers than the "competition' Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julianne 04 Apr 2017
Thought about purchasing a car for over 6 months. Stopped in dealership several times looking at new and used vehicles. Never felt pressure to purchase anything during any of the visits. Tom Levak was our salesperson. We would recommend him based on his knowledge and patience during the entire shop...ping experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Edge/Cortland 04 Apr 2017
Before choosing a dealership, I did my own research on what vehicle was the best choice for me financially and economically. Mark Thomas Ford stood out to as the best dealership with the best team. Thomas Levak Jr. was the gentleman that helped me in picking out a vehicle that was right for me. I... spoke with Thomas a couple times via email and phone. We concluded that the Edge was the perfect fit. I told him certain aspects I wanted with the vehicle and he found one in a couple days. When I came in to see it, I was blown away. I'm a busy person and when he was able to do all the work for me, it did not go unnoticed. It could not have been a more pleasant experience. I've recommended Mark Thomas Ford to everyone I know. Thomas Levak Jr. is a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won't always be this easy to purchase a vehicle, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better car salesman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ford Escape 03 Apr 2017
We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealer over the years and all three have been a no pressure no hassle pleasant experience. The service dept. has been exceptional on the oil changes and any issues that need attention. Jason Banic has been our sales person since the beginning. My wife and I are... both in our 50's and have never had a better car salesperson than Jason. Mark Thomas Ford and especially Jason, Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Val Slusher 31 Dec 2016
I leased a new 2017 Ford Explorer. Traveling to Fl. the axel broke! Had it fixed in S.C. and had more issues in Fl. Took to a Ford dealership and they told me the boot was damaged putting it on in S.C. and was not covered under warranty and I would have to pay for repairs. I said I would not pay. C...alled Mark Thomas Ford and spoke to David Byler. Explained that I need some "backing to get this car fixed" and if he could make some phone calls for me. He said he wouldn't pay for damages to the boot and I said I never asked him to. He said I needed to make the calls. I said "Thanks, I'll handed it. I have bought 1 Ford Edge and 2 Ford Explores for this Dealership and it will be my last. Very Disappointed ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LAltiere 05 Dec 2016
Jason was very dedicated to helping me find a car, even though my situation was way less than desirable! He put in a great deal of time when other's basically told me they could not do anything.
5 rate
DealerRater
ErinA 05 Oct 2016
Jason was a great salesman that made the transaction very easy & stress free! I've since referred him to family & friends who are also very happy with the vehicle & terms! Unlike other dealerships you get the best price the 1st time at mark thomas!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony 14 Jul 2016
Jason was very accommodating to my needs and understood my needs in a truck, without trying to push me onto something that would have been "better" for his needs. I have bought a lot of cars and trucks through the years, and I must say, this was one of the easiest purchases I've had, ever. All in al...l, I'd say I spent just enough time to look over the truck thoroughly and pay for it the next morning, without being at the dealership for an unspeakable amount of time. Thanks to Jason Banic and also to all who made it a great day! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol and Bill from Canfield 20 Apr 2016
Jim Goddard and Jason Banic made the purchase of our Race Red Focus a good experience. No pressure, just honest salesmanship. We will definitely tell others about Mark Thomas and their friendly staff.
5 rate
Cars.com
ErinA 05 Apr 2016
I recently Purchased a 2015 Subaru from Jason @ Mark Thomas & could not be happier with the total experience. Everyone was great from sales, finance, management, & owner etc....this was my 2nd purchase from Mark Thomas but did some price comparisons & the pricing was more than competitive, the vehic...le was in much better condition than competitors or even a couple private owners and could not even find a comparable vehicle. I would definately recommend them to anyone out car shopping!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.